New mix by BOT & PHRA (Crookers), featuring their rework of my song Pela’o

BBC Asia Mix

Tracklist :

1.Brand New – Beastie Boys
2.Jags Klimax ft. Sarbjit – Mama so Proud Crookedit
3.The Cool Kids – Gold and a Pager
4.Unknown – Crookers
5.Mujava – Township funk Original + C KKOMPANY -Speaker Bajae + Crookedit
6.MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix)
7.Jah Jah Me No Born Yah – Cornell Campbell
8.The Cut – Benga
9.Moneymaker – Dj Deeon feat. Dj Funk
10.Tigerstyle + Pelao – Isa GT feat. Crookers
11.Under The Sun – Herve mix
12.GNG BNG – Flying Lotus + DES C – NACHNA HONDA
13.David Guetta – Joan of Ark (Crookers ‘Pimp My Ark’ Remix)