Newest edition of my monthly show on Berlin Community Radio:

Photo credit: Stephanie Sian Smith

Toni Campo – Tooty Flooty
Super Mama Djombo – Dissan-Na-MBera-Akimbo-Edit
Branko – Take Off (feat. Princess Nokia). Enchufada
MPeach – Malania. Dutty Artz
Kashaka – AYYYEEEEE. Enchufada
Max Jones – Slow feat. Mijo. Correspondant
Kuniyuki ft. Henrik Schwarz – The Session 2. Mule Musiq
Curses – Pompopm. Throne of Blood
L.L. Cool J – I’m That Type Of Guy (Magda vs NYMA Stereotype). D-T-R.
Doorly & Hauswerks – Swamp Donkey. Hot Creations
D-Rail – Bring It On Down (Dub). Z Records
Black Light Smoke – Switchback. Scissor & Thread
Private Agenda – Paralysed. International Feel
SoL – Ecstasy (Purple Disco Machine remix). Exploited
Isa GT – Melo Komo (Esa Mi Pau remix). Etoro Records
A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray (Shield Re-edit)
PJU – Give It To Me ft. Robert Owens & Josh Cafe. Exploited
Roby Howler – Batucata. Enchufada
Moroka – Loop Edge. Etoro Records
Nina Hagen – Cosma Shiva (Todd Terje Jackmix)
Multifunkshun – Cosmosis. Etoro Records
Psychemagik – Persian Rub
Veneno – Plata Plata (Frank Agrario remix). Etoro Records
John Daly – I Got Bells. Drumpoet Community


Is a very interesting project by Magda and NYMA, in which they rework and reshape their earlier influences. The last instalment of D-T-R counted with Miss Kittin as a guest and it is a rework of Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division. Past reworks include: LL Cool J “Walking with a Panther”, Jody Watley “Looking for a New Love”and Chaka Khan “I Feel for You”.

For more about this project and to download the free EPs, visit the D-T-R websiteDTR.