This month I’ve decided to give you a little insight into our Etoro Records Xmas Compilation, Click here to listen!

Tracklist: (All tracks are part of Etor007, out now on Etoro Records)
Murlo – Rose Bud
Dani Umpi – Levante (Maricas Malas Remix)
Multifunkshun – Cosmosis
Stephanie Morillo – The Sea (The R.O.A.R. Mod – Vice Remix)
Toot!- Remember
Dots & Feathers – Venue
A.J. Holmes and The Hackney Empire – Lumumba
Captain Bubbles ft. Isa GT – Xmas is Here!
Grupal Crew Collective – Pato Feo
Caballo & Dei5hon – Tu
Moroka – Hohoho
Plastic Caramelo – Diablo
Dembowsky -Ven Papi
Zacke – Utomlands (Mash Up International Remix)
Isa GT – Mayan Prophecy (Mastered)

Comments are closed.